Contact Us

Contact Leased Housing Leadership

Title Name Phone # Email
Director Priscilla Batts (919) 508-1101 pbatts@rhaonline.com
Assistant Director Maria Barber (919) 508-1107 mbarber@rhaonline.com
Housing Manager Will Hinton (919) 508-1099 whinton@rhaonline.com
Inspections Manager Benita Wilson (919) 508-1130 bwilson@rhaonline.com
Housing Supervisor Elizabeth Canady (919) 508-1120 ecanady@rhaonline.com
Admin Assistant, Director Tina Townes (919) 508-1101 ttownes@rhaonline.com

General Contact Email Addresses

Current Voucher Holder Information housinginfo@rhaonline.com
Incoming/Outgoing Port Information portinginfo@rhaonline.com
Application Information applicationinfo@rhaonline.com

RHA Leased Housing Department 2019 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED DAY
New Year’s Day January 1 Tuesday
Martin Luther King, Jr Day January 21 Monday
Good Friday April 19 Friday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Thursday
Labor Day September 2 Monday
Veteran’s Day November 11 Monday
Thanksgiving Holiday November 28 & 29 Thursday & Friday
Christmas Holiday December 24, 25 & 26 Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

 

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support
Scroll to Top