Board of Commissioners

Arne Morris, Board Chair
amorris@rhaonline.com

Eric Braun, Vice Chair
ebraun@rhaonline.com

Susan Ellinger
sellinger@rhaonline.com

Niya Fonville   
nfonville@rhaonline.com

Bahati Mutisya     
bmutisya@rhaonline.com

Gregg Warren
gwarren@rhaonline.com

Joe Whitehouse
jwhitehouse@rhaonline.com

Yolanda Winstead
ywinstead@rhaonline.com

Doris Wrench
dwrench@rhaonline.com

NOTE:  These emails may not be regularly monitored.  If you need immediate assistance, please “cc” Gwen Wall at gwall@rhaonline.com.

 

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support
Scroll to Top