Board of Commissioners

Mike Penick, Board Chair
mpenick@rhaonline.com

Kistina Freeman, Board Vice Chair
kfreeman@rhaonline.com

Tripp Bradshaw
tbradshaw@rhaonline.com

Don Carothers
dcarothers@rhaonline.com

George Dail   
gdail@rhaonline.com

Kyle Dilday 
kdilday@rhaonline.com

Arne Morris      
amorris@rhaonline.com

Doris Wrench   
dwrench@rhaonline.com