Contact Us

Contact Leased Housing Leadership

Title Name Phone # Email
Director Priscilla Batts (919) 508-1101 pbatts@rhaonline.com
Assistant Director Maria Barber (919) 508-1107 mbarber@rhaonline.com
Housing Manager Will Hinton (919) 508-1099 whinton@rhaonline.com
Inspections Manager Benita Wilson (919) 508-1130 bwilson@rhaonline.com
Housing Supervisor Elizabeth Canady (919) 508-1120 ecanady@rhaonline.com
Admin Assistant, Director Tina Townes (919) 508-1101 ttownes@rhaonline.com

General Contact Email Addresses

Current Voucher Holder Information housinginfo@rhaonline.com
Incoming/Outgoing Port Information portinginfo@rhaonline.com
Application Information applicationinfo@rhaonline.com

RHA Leased Housing Department 2017 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED DAY
New Year’s Day January 2 (Observed) Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr Day January 16 Monday
Good Friday April 14 Friday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Veteran’s Day November 10 (Observed) Friday
Thanksgiving Holiday November 23 & 24 Thursday & Friday
Christmas Holiday December 25 & 26 Monday & Tuesday